Bezoekadres H.S.V. Northern Stars
Kalverdijkje 85
8924 JJ Leeuwarden
Postadres H.S.V. Northern Stars
Postbus 2514
8901 AA Leeuwarden
Ledenadministratie Ealse Mulder
ledenadministratie@northernstars.nl
Tel: 06-42091450
Voorzitter Jolanda Sloot
voorzitter@northernstars.nl
Tel: 06-28515628
Secretaris Helga Schoot
secretaris@northernstars.nl
Tel: 06-23040778
Penningmeester Ealse Mulder
penningmeester@northernstars.nl
Tel: 06-42091450
Sportieve zaken Manon Scheffer
sportieve-zaken@northernstars.nl
Tel: 06-51533321
Algemene zaken Nick van Ommeren
bestuurslid@northernstars.nl
Tel: 06-29031380
Sponsoring Douwe Kamminga
sponsoring@northernstars.nl
Tel: 06-57372170
Websitebeheer Denise Fernando
Meerten Schoot
websitebeheerder@northernstars.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat wedstrijdsecretariaat@northernstars.nl